Un viaggio meraviglioso

Who we are 

"After the magic moment when my eyes opened in the sea, I could no longer see, think, live like before".

These words of Jacques-Yves Cousteau dress us perfectly 
and we hope that the great explorer, researcher and French oceanographer 
will not take it if we make them our own.

The staff

Professionals in step with times

 Simone

ITC Staff instructor 

simone@diveinbari.it

Marco

Assistant instructor
marco@diveinbari.it

Donato

Divemaster
donato@diveinbari.it

Onofrio

Advanced instructor

onofrio@diveinbari.it

Silvio

Advanced instructor

silvio@diveinbari.it

Francesco

OWD instructor

francesco@diveinbari.it

that never disappoints